SAAGNY Announces the 40 Under 40 for 2021

August 18, 2021 9:37 AM | Deleted user

The Specialty Advertising Association of Greater New York (SAAGNY) is excited to announce the 40 Under 40 for 2021.  Forty individuals under 40 years old from the promotional products industry were carefully selected from nominations received. The chosen individuals represent the best and brightest.

SAAGNY President, Rachel Levin, commented “Recognizing young professionals who have made noticeable contributions to their companies, the SAAGNY community, and the overall Promotional Product Industry is a great pleasure and honor. These individuals are a guiding light to our future."

Anthony Abatzis, ETS Express

Chris Barlow, NC Custom

Amy Benedict,

Chris Bloomer, JSA

Jon Borowka, Hit Promotional Products

Adam Brown, NC Custom

Mike Cardin, Stran Promotional Solutions

Dino Ciccarelli, Tekweld

John R. B. Cudahy, MAS, MASI, Raining Rose

Brian Deissroth, Augusta Sportswear

Thomas Deissroth, APPI

Ethan Dowie, Indigo Promotions

Sean Dwyer, Charles River Apparel

Chelsea Fishman, Barker Specialty

Will Flores, Tekweld

David Goldfarb, Aakron

Scott Gordon, Creative Specialty Promotions, Inc. 

Donald Grant, Allen Company

Jeff Hinds, ETS Express

Tim Howe, Spectrum Designs

Sean Kurtzman, The Positive Line

Jenna Larned, Freedom Line Marketing

Zach LeBlanc, Peerless

Elyssa Maryasis, alphabroder

Marisa Mattessich, Glazer Promos

Kevin McLaughlin, alphabroder

Anthony McNally, Vanguard

Mike Newman, Starline

Chim Olisemeka, alphabroder

Brendan Pigott, Ariel Premium

James Przybyszewski, Hit Promotional Products

Robert Russell, Strike Promo

Amy Serrano, Barker Specialty

Dylan Sullivan, Insane Apparel

Rich Susi, Taylor Communications

Cristina Tarantino, Stran Promotional Solutions

Brittany Tiringer, Tekweld

Nick Valentini, Mike Valentini Promotions

Alexis Wahl, Allen Company

Keith Zasowski, Insane Apparel

“I am honored to welcome our first class of 40 Under 40 honorees,” stated Donna-Jean Plante, CAE, Executive Director, SAAGNY.  She continued, “I welcome the opportunity to work with and learn from these young leaders who will be the future of the Promotional Products Industry.” 

The 40 Under 40 Winners will be among the honorees at the Holiday Party and Annual Awards Celebration being held on December 8, 2021 at Glen Island Harbour Club, New Rochelle, NY.

Click here to learn more about each of the Honorees.