Log in
Log in

Members Login By Clicking Icon Above

Foundation Past Chairs
                     and Hall of Fame Members

The SAAGNY Foundation Past Chairs

1995   Harvey Feinberg

1996   Jerry Romanoff

1997    John Pagano

1998-1999    Joel Shaffer

2000-2002    Bill Lazarus

2003      Joel Schaffer

2004-2006    Harvey Mackler

2007      Carole Blumberg

2008-2011    Ellen Bernstein

2012       Mike Schenker

2013-2014    Rhonda Blum

2015      Marian Gordon

2016      Marian Gordon & Donna LoPinto

2017-2019    Donna Lo Pinto

2020 Melissa Casey

The SAAGNY Foundation Hall of Fame


Richard Danziger, CAS, Bankers Pens

Harvey Feinberg, CAS, BJM Promotions Inc.

Bill Lazarus, MAS, Promotional Breezes

John Pagano, CAS, JRC Marketing

Jerry Romanoff, MAS, Romanoff Industries, Inc.

Joel Schaffer, MAS, Soundline


Ellen Bernstein, MAS, Accent On Promotions

Al Bernstein, MAS, Accent On Promotions


Sandy Kane

JoAnn Linden

Gail Deutchman, Distinctive Promotions

Michele Jennrich, Howard Miller


Harvey Mackler, MAS

Follow The Foundation:

Upcoming SAAGNY Events

50 Tice Blvd Suite 340
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677

Phone: (914) 848-7369
Fax: (914) 365-2541

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software